Vijaywada

D.No. 56-10-48/2, Income Tax Colony, Patamata, Vijayawada 520010
Branch Manager : DVN Sai Krishna
GSTIN : 37AACCI0718A1Z6
Tel : 9848114570
Email : sai.krishna@irisglobal.in

  Patna

Manorma Bhawan, House No 1B Road No 21, New Patliputra Colony,Patna, Bihar-800013
Branch Manager : Alok R. Jha
GSTIN : 10AACCI0718A1ZM
Tel : 8292726560
Email: alok.jha@irisglobal.in

  Chandigarh

Plot No. 990, Industrial Area, Phase – II, Chandigarh 160002
Branch Manager: Sandeep Sharma
GSTIN: 04AACCI0718A1ZF
Tel: 9316172123
Email : sandeep.sharma@irisglobal.in

  Raipur

E-186, Sector -5, Devendra Nagar, Raipur C.G Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492 004
Branch Manager: Sominder Tyagi
GSTIN: 22AACCI0718A1ZH
Tel: 9826148522
Email : sominder.tyagi@irisglobal.in

  Delhi

1 Bypass Road, Mahipalpur Exten, South West Delhi, New Delhi-110037
Branch Manager :Pankaj Dhingra
GSTIN :07AACCI0718A2Z8
Tel :9810419911
Email :pankaj.dhingra@irisglobal.in

  Goa

Yeswanth Sotrant,H.No.-111/1, Cortalim, P.S-Verna, Dist- South Goa. NH-17,
Behind Our Lady of Vailankanni Chapel,
Goa-403710
Branch Manager :Samir Saha
GSTIN :30AACCI0718A1ZK
Tel :7709726641
Email :samir.saha@irisglobal.in

  Ahmedabad

B/h Rivera Arcade Opp. Riddhi Bungalow, 16 Ashirvad Bungalow Part-1, Near Prahlad Nagar Garden, Prahlad Nagar Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015, Gujarat
Branch Manager:Ms. Mira Patel
GSTIN:24AACCI0718A1ZD
Tel:9998850558
Email:mira.patel@irisglobal.in

  Gurugram

K-3/16, Basement, DLF Phase II,
Gurgaon, Haryana- 122001
Branch Manager:Pankaj Dhingra
GSTIN:06AACCI0718A1ZB
Tel:98104 19911
Email:pankaj.dhingra@irisglobal.in

  Jammu

Khewat No. 271/38, Village Marakhari, Opp. CRPF Headquarter Industrial Area, Gangyal, Jammu-180010
Branch Manager:Sunny Dhiman
GSTIN:01AACCI0718A1ZL
Tel:9906902682
Email:sunny.dhiman@irisglobal.in

  Bengaluru

108, Prestige Centre Point,
Cunningham Road,
Bangaluru, Urban, Karnataka – 560 052
Branch Manager:Srinivas BV
GSTIN:29AACCI0718A1Z3
Tel:9886065843
Email:srinivas.b@irisglobal.in

  Cochin

28/1348-AB, KP Vallon Road, Kadavanthra PO, Ernakulam, Kerala- 682020
Branch Manager: Ms. Kala Nair
GSTIN:32AACCI0718A1ZG
Tel:9847088085
Email:kala.nair@irisglobal.in

  Indore

C-21, Chandra Nagar, Behind Hotel Amar Vilas, A. B. Road, Indore-452008
Branch Manager: Ms. Anila Pendharkar
GSTIN: 23AACCI0718A1ZF
Tel: 9302109796
Email: anila.pendharkar@irisglobal.in

  Mumbai

4th Floor 7/8 A Wing, Gundecha enclave, Modern Office Complex , Sakinaka, kherani road Andheri-East, Mumbai. –400072
Branch Manager: Chaitanya Deochke
GSTIN: 27AACCI0718A1Z7
Tel: 9925009366
Email:chaitanya.d@irisglobal.in

  Jaipur

130, Jwala house, Hari Marg, Civil Lines,  Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302019
Branch Manager: Yogendra Bathla
GSTIN: 08AACCI0718A1Z7
Tel: 9821272255
Email:yogendra.bathla@irisglobal.in

  Chennai

Ground, No.14 & 14 A, Pallavan Nagar Main Road, Maduravoyal ,
Chennai, Tamilnadu - 600 095
Branch Manager: DJ Immanuel Jebaraj
GSTIN: 33AACCI0718A1ZE
Tel: 9940137185
Email:immanuel.j@irisglobal.in

  Hyderabad

Plot # 9, 1st Floor, Lalitha Nagar Colony, Wellington road, West Marredpally, Secundrabad-500026
Branch Manager: DVN Sai Krishna
GSTIN: 36AACCI0718A1Z8
Tel: 9848114570
Email: sai.krishna@irisglobal.in

  Lucknow

Dalibagh, 7, Opposite, Surabhi Apartment, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226001
Branch Manager: Ms. Arti Singh
GSTIN: 09AACCI0718A1Z5
Tel: 9198764449
Email: arti.singh@irisglobal.in

  Dehradun

16, Guru Road, Near Laxman Chowk, Dehradun, Uttarakhand-248001
Branch Manager: Ms. Rinki Sharma
GSTIN: 05AACCI0718A1ZD
Tel: 9560346169
Email: rinki.sharma@irisglobal.in

  Kolkata

258 B, Ground Floor, Rashbehari Avenue, Kolkata 700 019
Branch Manager: Atanu Roy
GSTIN: 19AACCI0718A1Z4
Tel:7260007011
Email: atanu.roy@irisglobal.in